New York, NY

Our New York Showroom is now open in the Design Center! The New York Design Center specializes in fine home furnishings and is open to consumers and trade professionals. We are located in suite 1301 on the 13th floor of the New York Design Center at 200 Lexington Avenue.

 

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Hours:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day – Closed
Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day – Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Holiday – Closed
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day – Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day – Closed
Monday, October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday – Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday – Closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

newyorkshowroom@thosmoser.com

212.753.7005

 

Sign up for our emails to stay up to date on the latest showroom news.